Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Pregliasco Dean of Kinesiology, Health, & Athletics/Athletic Director (916) 691-7367 collin.pregliasco@crc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Calamar Associate Athletic Director (916) 691-7376 jeanne.calamar@crc.losrios.edu
Jon Adams Assistant Athletic Director (916) 691-7125 jon.adams@crc.losrios.edu
Sue Corrigan Administrative Assistant (916) 691-7261 corrigs@crc.losrios.edu
Araksya Movsisyan Evening Clerk (916) 691-7341 araksya.movsisyan@crc.losrios.edu
Mary Thao Eligibility Clerk (916) 691-7370 thaom@crc.losrios.edu
Jason Neary Athletic Specialist (916) 691-7377 jason.neary@crc.losrios.edu
Christopher Holtz Sports Information Director holtzc@crc.losrios.edu

Academic Support

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Wohl Athletic Counselor (916) 691-7489 wohlm@crc.losrios.edu
Shirley Murillo Athletic Learning Center Student Personnel Assistant (916) 691-7647 shirley.murrillo@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Athletic Learning Center Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7127 shulerj2@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Ellis Athletic Learning Center-Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7914 ellisb@crc.losrios.edu
Athletic Counseling Appointments (916) 691-7647 shirley.murillo@crc.losrios.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Deutsch Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7298 deutscm@crc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Don Mico Head Coach micod@crc.losrios.edu
Michael Hacker Assistant Coach (916) 765-4125
Jno Shuler Assistant Coach (916) 691-7127 jno.shuler@crc.losrios.edu
Kevin Keefer Assistant Coach
Randy Wong Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jaret Kahoalii Volunteer Assistant Coach/SID
Alec Smith Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan James Head Coach (916) 691-7648 jonathan.james@crc.losrios.edu
Mathew Bradley Assistant Coach/SID
Tony Champion Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Coral Sage Head Coach (916) 691-7667 sagec@crc.losrios.edu
Jennifer Jacobs Assistant Coach/SID jacobsj@crc.losrios.edu
Gina Ingravallo Volunteer Assistant Coach
Miya Oakes Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Preble Head Coach (916) 691-7208 prebler@crc.losrios.edu
Sanaldo Carvalho Assistant Coach
Araia Berhane Volunteer Assistant Coach/SID
Vaughn Boyce Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jacob Schanning Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cesar Plasencia Head Coach (916) 691-7578 cesar.plasencia@crc.losrios.edu
Erika Anguiano Assistant Coach/SID
Rich Moorhouse Assistant Coach
Sanaldo Carvalho Assistant Coach
Brynne Konkel Assistant Coach
Emmanuel Vega Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Schroeder Head Coach Softball (916) 691-7790 kristy.schroeder@crc.losrios.edu
Dan Krum Volunteer Assistant Coach / Groundskeeper
Thomas Kaiser Assistant Coach
Veronica Smith Volunteer Coach/SID

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Zenuk Head Coach (916) 691-7512 zenuke@crc.losrios.edu
Eduardo Maximo Assistant Coach/SID
Javier Rivas Assistant Coach - Diving

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eva De Mars Head Coach (916) 595-5991 eva.demars@crc.losrios.edu
Lue Thao Assistant Coach
Suav Vag Assistant Coach
Eric Nguyen Assistant Coach/SID
Billy Tu Volunteer Assistant Coach
Leah Stewart Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eva De Mars Head Coach (916) 595-5991 eva.demars@crc.losrios.edu
Lue Thao Assistant Coach
Suav Vag Assistant Coach
Eric Nguyen Assistant Coach/SID
Billy Tu Volunteer Assistant Coach
Leah Stewart Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kari Nahlen Head Coach (916) 691-7608 NahlenK@crc.losrios.edu
Taylor Corgiat Assistant Coach
Eric Nguyen Assistant Coach
Olivia Sowles Volunteer Assistant Coach