Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Pregliasco Dean of Kinesiology, Health, & Athletics/Athletic Director (916) 691-7367 collin.pregliasco@crc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Calamar Associate Athletic Director (916) 691-7376 jeanne.calamar@crc.losrios.edu
Jon Adams Assistant Athletic Director (916) 691-7125 jon.adams@crc.losrios.edu
Sue Corrigan Administrative Assistant (916) 691-7261 corrigs@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Merritt Evening Clerk (916) 691-7341 MerritB@crc.losrios.edu
Mary Thao Eligibility Clerk (916) 691-7370 thaom@crc.losrios.edu
Jason Neary Athletic Specialist (916) 691-7377 jason.neary@crc.losrios.edu
Christopher Holtz Sports Information Director holtzc@crc.losrios.edu

Academic Support

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Wohl Athletic Counselor (916) 691-7489 wohlm@crc.losrios.edu
Shirley Murillo Athletic Learning Center Student Personnel Assistant (916) 691-7647 shirley.murrillo@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Athletic Learning Center Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7127 shulerj2@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Ellis Athletic Learning Center-Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7914 ellisb@crc.losrios.edu
Athletic Counseling Appointments (916) 691-7647 shirley.murillo@crc.losrios.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Deutsch Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7298 deutscm@crc.losrios.edu
Liz Pena Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7970 PenaE@crc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Don Mico Head Coach (916) 691-7367 micod@crc.losrios.edu
Kevin Keefer Assistant Coach
Michael Hacker Assistant Coach (916) 765-4125
Jno Shuler Assistant Coach (916) 691-7127 jno.shuler@crc.losrios.edu
David Smith Volunteer Assistant Coach/ SID
Randy Wong Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan James Head Coach (916) 691-7648 jonathan.james@crc.losrios.edu
Mathew Bradley Assistant Coach/SID
Tony Champion Assistant Coach
Brandon Perry Volunteer Assistant Coach
Bernard Seals Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Coral Sage Head Coach (916) 691-7667 sagec@crc.losrios.edu
Jennifer Jacobs Assistant Coach jacobsj@crc.losrios.edu
Miya Oakes Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jazmine Chapman Volunteer Coach/ SID
Mark Weber Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Preble Head Coach (916) 691-7208 prebler@crc.losrios.edu
Sanaldo Carvalho Assistant Coach
Vaughn Boyce Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jacob Schanning Volunteer Assistant Coach
Paul Ramirez Assistant Coach/SID

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cesar Plasencia Head Coach (916) 691-7578 cesar.plasencia@crc.losrios.edu
Erika Anguiano Assistant Coach
Brynne Konkel Assistant Coach
Josh Shockley Volunteer Assistant Coach
Emmanuel Vega Assistant Coach/SID

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Schroeder Head Coach Softball (916) 691-7790 kristy.schroeder@crc.losrios.edu
Dan Krum Assistant Coach / Groundskeeper
Shannon Padovan Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Zenuk Head Coach (916) 691-7512 zenuke@crc.losrios.edu
Eduardo Maximo Assistant Coach/SID

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eva De Mars Head Coach (916) 595-5991 eva.demars@crc.losrios.edu
Suav Vag Assistant Coach
Billy Tu Volunteer Assistant Coach
Hannah Dinkins SID
Leah Stewart Volunteer Assistant Coach
David Dazhan Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eva De Mars Head Coach (916) 595-5991 eva.demars@crc.losrios.edu
Suav Vag Assistant Coach
David Dazhan Assistant Coach
Hannah Dinkins SID
Billy Tu Volunteer Assistant Coach
Leah Stewart Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kari Nahlen Head Coach (916) 691-7608 NahlenK@crc.losrios.edu
Taylor Corgiat Assistant Coach
Eric Nguyen Assistant Coach
Olivia Sowles Volunteer Assistant Coach